We're friendly and we'd love to hear from you!  You're welcome to visit one of our meetings, learn more about joining as a member, email us ([email protected]) or simply complete the form below and we'll be in touch.


Our committee

The club is run by an elected committee of volunteers.

The current committee members are:

  • Peter Lane, President
  • Derek Deheer-Graham-Graham & Ralitsa Ivanova, VP Education
  • Carlos Fernandez, VP Membership
  • Nina Prager, VP Public Relations
  • Emma Painter, Secretary
  • Nicky Fawehinmi, Treasurer
  • Bianca Brinkley, Sergeant-at-Arms
  • Rebecca Wigmore, Immediate Past President


East Herts 5th anniversary meeting photo